Illustrative image for Scholars Elected Hastings Center Fellows

Hastings Center News

Scholars Elected Hastings Center Fellows

Five Hastings Center senior research scholars were elected Hastings Center fellows on December 8, 2023: Nancy Berlinger, Josephine Johnston, Gregory E. Kaebnick, Karen J. Maschke, and Erik Parens. Read about them and their accomplishments:

Nancy Berlinger

Josephine Johnston

Gregory E. Kaebnick

Karen J. Maschke

Erik Parens

Hastings Center fellows are a group of more than 200 individuals of outstanding accomplishment whose work has informed scholarship and public understanding of complex ethical issues in health, health care, science, and technology.